play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SC Motors

At SC Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SC Motors

SC Motors

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Great BMW !!

    By Kris B on 22 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    First of all thank you very much for your professional help in purchasing BMW 5 SERIES. Great car, actual mint condition ( not like on other adds ) and bargain price . Drove home with a smile on my face Very trustworthy people, helpful and need to say very kind. I will be definitely recommending you guys to my friends ! Thanks very much again

  • 5

    110% brilliant customer service!

    By Stacey M on 17 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish, quick and efficient service. Highly recommended! Professional, lovely guys!

  • 5


    By Micheal L on 16 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Was looking for a Astra for a while bought one from this garage, was very happy travelled from Manchester and the car was exactly the way it was described, would recommend this garage.

  • 5


    By Haydor A on 16 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a bmw this Saturday and drove back home and was so happy with my purchase and the price of the car, the car was lovely and was in a very good condition, the guys even helped me tax the car @ there place, very good customer services,

  • 5

    BMW expieriance

    By Amy L on 07 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my 1st car bmw from this garage as I didn’t know much dese guys were very helpful and well trained I would definitely recommend them was well looked after and car was bang on as advertised very happy thank you

  • 5

    Purchase of Mercedes

    By Mandy L on 29 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my new car, happy with the service from the garage would recommend for your next car,

  • 5

    Genuine purchase from start to finish

    By Ahson I on 28 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Found the on auto trader was a bit of a distance so I call up the salesman who was a straight talker as upon arrival the car was exactly (if not better) than that what was discussed. Very happy with the purchase. Got a good deal. These guys give you a lot more bang for your buck. Genuine cars for good prices.

  • 5

    Bought an Audience A3

    By Jamie H on 20 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This was one of the most pleasurable car buying experience i have ever had. He was very polite and knowledgeable .He explained everything needed bit by bit and went through the whole car. I rang up earlier and ask about the car it was just as it was described. Lovely customer service thanks.

  • 5

    Poor - disinterested salesman and hidden issues

    By Tom R on 14 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Whilst I bought what appeared to be a decent car on face value, turns out it's not as peachy as first thought. I bought a 3-series BMW from this garage a couple of weeks ago having been assured that all recall work had been completed. I foolishly accepted their word for it only to find 3 outstanding recalls on the vehicle (the car is now with BMW). I failed to spot worn brake discs which I'm now paying the price for too! Salesman didn't have much knowledge of the car, or seem remotely interested in what I wanted - just seemed to want the sale and unfortunately I was in a position where I needed a car urgently.

    Reply from SC Motors on 18/09/18

    We are very sorry to hear that a member of our sales team has not been able to meet your expectations, we will be looking in to this matter, as for the dealer recalls for the Bmw they are free of charge with the dealers, we would have been happy to put you in a Courtsey vehicle until your vehicle was back on the road if you had got in touch with us inregards to this matter, I hope you are happy with your car and if we can help in any way please be in touch, regards management

  • 5

    It was an amazing experience top Guys.

    By Matthew T on 11 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I am so excited about the purchase of my new car! The processs was so fast and simple, not the frustration that you usually get when car shopping. The Sales team was so good and displayed a true definition of customer service. I Highly Recommend Anyone looking for a car should visit Healey lane motors for their next purchase.