play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SC Motors

At SC Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SC Motors

SC Motors
5
4.3

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10 Out of 10

    By zee K on 24 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    VERY GOOD STAFF, HELPED ME TAX MY CAR AND ALSO WAITED FOR ME WHILE I INSURED MY CAR EVEN THOUGH THEY WERE READY TO GO HOME, VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE AND THE CAR


  • 5

    Trust, Confident #bestplaceforcar

    By Stephane E on 21 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I drove 2 hours to buy from Healy Motors, best price online. extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle in mind and answered every question. ensure everything was taken care of and the car technology was set up and explained to me. I would highly recommend contacting Healys if you need a car.


  • 5

    one of the best

    By lilian D on 18 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    i recently bought a car from this garage.all the staff were very helpful whenever i needed anything.i would definately recommend this garage to anyone who wants to buy a car


  • 5

    Excellent Experience, Above and Beyound

    By Mohammad R on 18 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The sales experience with the sales executive , assured myself that this was the place where i will be buying, fantastic customer service, you feel valued. They simply kind, professional and courteous staff, would recommend highly as would be purchasing my second vehicle in a few weeeks. Top work keep it up


  • 5

    excellent.

    By virginia P on 04 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a great car at a great price from this garage and im delighted. A mistake was made when i paid and it went through twice, but they put the money back into my bank within 20 minutes after i had phoned, so a great experience all round, well done.


  • 5

    Friendly guys, fair prices

    By Harry W on 23 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Vauxhall Astra from here last February for a reasonable price. When it was time for me to pay I was having trouble with my online banking and had to call my bank to get it sorted. The staff were happy to wait until after closing time and even took me next door and got me a meal while we were waiting for my bank to call back. My bank didn't manage to sort the payment that night so the staff at the garage sourced me a cheap taxi home so I could come back next day to buy it. They were all very accommodating.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend.

    By Andrew B on 22 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Straightforward, honest and well mannered, the guys at this outfit are really helpful. The vehicle we bought, a Ford Transit, was exactly as advertised and in excellent nick. The owner even sorted out my road tax for me and part exchanged my old Zetec.

    Reply from SC Motors on 22/01/19

    It was a pleasure dealing with you,


  • 5

    Nice car, nice price, nice blokes.

    By Nathan L on 21 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Seemed to know their stuff. Tough negotiators but to be fair the price was good to start with. Nice blokes. Not overly pressured. Would use them again.


  • 5

    GOOD QUALITY CARS

    By Joe J on 31 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good professional service, good quality cars highly recommended


  • 5

    GOOD QUALITY CAR/SERVICE

    By Adam S on 30 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE, CAR WAS THE WAY IT WAS DESCRIBED, VERY HAPPY WOTH THE CAR AND THE PRICE..