play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SC Motors

At SC Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SC Motors

SC Motors
5
4.3

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Daniel M on 11 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from AHmed & Shak a excellent experience after care second to none I highly recommend this family run business to my friends & family I will go there again I give it top marks Thankyou lads.👍👍


  • 5

    10/10 Ahmed and the lads run a great buisness

    By craig O on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2011 nissan juke fantastic group of lads car was exactly as expected if not better smooth transaction and let us stay on their insurance to get us home and even give us some diesel for travelling so far had a small issue with log book stating the car was a petrol and not diesel no fault of theirs but Ahmed was right on it. Couldnt recommended enough *****


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Katie B on 27 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful group of people. Allowed me to have a good test drive of the car and helped with part exing my old car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Muhammad S on 23 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    excellent, professional dealing, right information.


  • 5

    Excellent service, genuine guys

    By Steve B on 24 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an Audi A6 Avant from Healey Motors today & what a pleasure it was. Very friendly & knowledgeable service & car is excellent - well worth the journey. If you have a car that you wish to PX, take it with you & ask them, as they may be able to take it off you, as they did with our BMW 5 series. Very pleased with the experience & will recommend to my friends who are looking for a car that they have in stock.


  • 5

    Bought An Golf

    By N A on 28 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    No words to describe these guys amazing people and great service. Great people great service and gave me a wicked price much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent and reliable

    By Yvonne C on 25 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service. I drove two hours to buy the car i saw online and it was worth every mile. Friendly and I left reassured with my purchase. I would defintely recommend this car dealership.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Ann L on 24 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Left a depoist for a car, and went down after a few days to take a look, was very pleased it was exactly the way it was described on the net and was told (phone conversation), staff was very polite, would recommend healey lane motors for your perfect car,


  • 5

    VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE

    By Mrs A on 24 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my new car, very happy with the staff great customer service, woukd recommened for your new car


  • 5

    VERY GOOD SALES TEAM

    By Mrs A on 24 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with thw customer service from the sales team, very happy with my new car, would recommend healey lane motors for your next car