play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SC Motors

At SC Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SC Motors

SC Motors

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Excellent Service from Healey Lane Car Sales

    By Pamela L on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Vauxhall Meriva from this garage. Car was as described, clean and in superb condition. Staff very helpful and communicated well. Also used delivery service which saved a lot of effort on our part. Definitely recommend.

  • 5

    VW Golf GT

    By Ahmad A on 25 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a VW Golf GT from this garage and the experience was awesome. They have quite a lot of great cars. I previously bought an ASTRA 2010 from this garage a year before and i will tell you guys that the car is brilliant with just one owner. These guys sell good quality cars! If there is a fault or something wrong with the car, these guys will tell you and point it out to you! Do not go to anyone else in west yorkshire than these guys! One of the best! I will keep coming to these guys to get my car! I highly recommend these guys to my friends, family and the public! Keep selling great cars guys!

  • 5

    2011 Vauxhall Insignia Estate

    By Simon C on 30 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Vauxhall Insignia Estate from them on 15th June 2019. Cannot complain about the car, the price or the service. After a test drive, they fixed the couple of issues (light bulbs) before the car left the showroom. Two weeks later and I am still very happy withe my purchase

  • 5

    Purchase of vauxhall insignia.

    By Dean T on 08 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a vauxhall insignia off this garage and all I can say ,great car good price . Was a pleasure to do business with healey lane motors .

  • 5

    Fantastic experience buying my first car

    By Sam T on 19 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    They were absolutely fantastic to deal with. Very warm and friendly and helpful. Couldn't have been nicer. Everything i asked, they answered.

  • 5

    Very good service/experience

    By Adam K on 19 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Would recommend healey lane car sales, car was the way it was described on net, very happy with my new car, thanks guys

  • 5

    Top Quality

    By Daniel B on 18 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The guys at Healey Lane are awesome, bought my Ford Focus from there and everything about the experience was perfect, all members of staff are very welcoming and also very patient with your time, no rush, no pressure to buy, nothing bad to say at all! All prices on the cars they sell are reasonable, if not the best in the area, would 100% recommend them to anyone looking at buying a cheap but reliable second hand car!

  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa

    By Sarah A on 16 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Ahmed, car delivered to my address 83 miles away included in the price. Fantastic little car for my daughters first car. Can't recommend highly enough the service from Ahmed and his delivery driver super Mario.

  • 5

    VW Passat bought

    By Thomas R on 15 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a VW Passat from the guys at the weekend. Communication was excellent and the car was exactly as described. Very helpful!! Would deal with again

    Reply from SC Motors on 15/05/19

    Was a pleasure doing business with you, Thank you

  • 5

    Buy somewhere else !!!

    By Geza B on 15 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Wouldn’t even buy a bycicle from this place .. I got a focus delivered from these people the car arrived very dirty on the inside full of dog hair and mud .. stinky.. not to mention the lies all day about the delivery time. The warranty paper was a piece of paper never signed or dated or nothing on it .. V5 paper I had to sort for myself for 25 pounds as they never did ... Try to go somewhere else people ! Avoid at all costs !!!

    Reply from SC Motors on 15/05/19

    We are sorry to hear you are upset with a few issues.. BUT HAPPY THAT WE SOLD YOU A MECHANICALLY PERFECT VEHICLE WITH NO ISSUES!!!! we sold the car to you 2 months ago and before delivery of the vehicle we only took a deposit from you and on delivery of the vehicle the payment was due, we gave you all the time to check the vehicle and if you was not happy you did not have to buy the vehicle you had this option at that time you did not complain about any of these issues which you have mentioned now. And on the delivery of the vehicle our drivers try there best to keep time keeping.. and with the V5 this is all done online and was done the day after the delivery of the vehicle. Lastly with the warranty your car is still covered under warranty You can check this with the warranty company as all warranty’s are done online. WE ARE HERE TO HELP ALL OUR CUSTOMERS WITH ANY ISSUES BUT WE HAVE HAD NO COMMUNICATION FROM YOUR SELF AT ALL BESIDES THIS REVIEW YOU HAVE PUT ON. MANAGEMENT