play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SC Motors

At SC Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SC Motors

SC Motors

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Buy at your own risk.

    By Marco P on 14 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Despite all the warning signs about this place, their unprofessional attitude and against my better judgement I bought two cars from here on 16th january, on 30th january one had to be recovered due to breakdown, (I had done less than 200 miles) have had to fit a new engine has cost me £2000 to repair, these guys dont want to know, no interest at all, the waranty put on the cars is non existant and there is milage discrepancies on both vehicles, no MOT as was told, turns out there is a number of things wrong with both vehicles, I purchased in good faith, this trader has no such thing. Do yourself a favour and give them a wide birth.

    Reply from SC Motors on 17/02/20

    Please remove as not a true statement, we deal with all our customers complaints effectively and make sure we give 100% customer service, we HPI all our vehicles and do a mot history check and make sure all Milage on the cars are accurate and we sell them as warranted miles, totally disagree with this statement from this customer, as you have raised so many issues and most of these can be checked before purchase, 1. MOT CAN BE CHECKED ONLINE 2. MILAGE CAN BE CHECKED ONLINE We would love to talk to you in regards to all these issues you have raised and also the vehicle you had part exchanged to us which turns out have a change of colour on it v5 and also has a engine failure,which is costing us more than the car itself,if you can please be in touch so we can discuss, we are here to help all our customers with any issues with there vehicle and customer satisfaction is our priority, Regards Management

  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly

    By Jordan and scott H on 10 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a ford kuga from here few weeks ago and the guys was great at sorting it out couldnt be more helpful we love the car highly recommend ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  • 5


    By Amy A on 04 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an astra from ahmed 2 weeks ago. It was exactly as advertised; reliable, good condition and was valeted before I took it away from the garage. I have had no problems with my car, its a great drive and at a great price! The customer service I received from Ahmed was of the highest standard, I would definetly recommend this company to anyone! Thanks again.

  • 5

    Great car at great price

    By David J on 01 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great car (Golf TDI) at a great price. Car accurately described with FSH, 2 keys, etc. and recently valeted. Helpful staff. I drove the car 200 miles on day of purchase, no problems whatsoever. Thanks guys.

  • 5

    Not genuine and dishonest

    By Atiea N on 23 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible experience. I've been sold a car with an outstanding recall and the garage won't return my money. I paid in full and never took the car from the garage. They promised to refund my money and they're not replying to my messages now. Don't waste your time.

    Reply from SC Motors on 24/12/19

    Sorry that you had a terrible experience, But as I recall this I had come out of hours at 8pm to open the garage as you could not come before 5 and gave you a good deal on the car, then you was to collect the car a few days later, you said car is due a dealership recall which I then booked and got it done at no cost to you. then you said you don’t want the car which we had no problem with, all your money has been sent to you via bacs which did take a few days as we were waiting for the documents and the spare key to be returned before making a refund. We have been replying to all your messages and if have any other queries please be in touch, We have a policy of fully refundable deposit to customer if they decide not to take the car, so how can we hold full payment on a car, not true at all, Management

  • 5

    Good friendly experience

    By Terence B on 15 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just like to thank the guys at Healey lane motors just purchased an Audi A3 highly delighted

  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Becky A on 10 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service, made the buy very easy, came away very happy with an amazing car.

  • 5

    Best place to go

    By Charlene B on 09 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought car from this place they was very helpful and even dropped car off to me also cupel month later couldn't tax the car due to log book and off there own back they got my car taxed and me back on road defo going back to them when I need another car

  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By Marc B on 05 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and very helpful service. Car had a minor issue and was dealt with efficiently and successfully. I would have no hesitation in recommending this dealership to anybody.

  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Barbara S on 18 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car last October, it has worked perfect . I needed a copy of my receipt this week and they went out of there way to send it to me . I will definitely buy another car from them.