play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SC Motors

At SC Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SC Motors

SC Motors

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5


    By Sammy J on 03 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from everyone this is a brilliant garage all the team who work there are polite, we have bought 2 vehicles over the year thanks.

  • 5


    By Tariq A on 02 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I travelled all the way from Glasgow nice dealing with these guys very helpfull car was as described on the phone well recommended

  • 5

    5* Service

    By Naveed S on 02 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car for my niece and the service we received was excellent

  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Joanne H on 02 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a good experience with these guys travvelled 120 miles for a car was a nice car all way round really helpful would recommend these guys to family and friend will come back defo100%

  • 5

    Very good

    By Kazi M on 02 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service nice people to deal with hope to deal with you again many thanks

  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Natasha W on 02 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience, excellent service satisfied with the car I bought and after sale help.

  • 5

    Excellent service!!

    By Matthew D on 02 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Vauxhall Insignia off the guys from H L car sales, the car came with a long MOT and full service history. From the moment I walked into the garage the staff were really helpful, knowledgeable and trustworthy. I'm really happy with my purchase. I accidentally overpaid for the car and the people from H L car sales put it back in my bank the next day!! Would definitely recommend to a friend

  • 5


    By Danielle A on 27 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Got a car 6 weeks ago. Had a slow puncture, usb plug didn’t work, radio and Bluetooth didn’t work. They refunded me 40 and gave me my warranty after two weeks of being constantly ignored and hung up on (had to ring of a different number for them to answer). I still have not received the papers for the car. The electric window was also broke and the exhaust ejector has gone which all together has cost me over 600. When I got the car they said it drives like its out of a showroom. They were told we will be taking them to a small court if they don’t pay as its 6 months consumers rights (don’t know all the details but spoke to a solicitor) and there reply was we’ve been taken to court before well do it again, which I have the calls on record.

    Reply from SC Motors on 02/03/20

    We have dealt with the stereo issue of your car by sending you the money for the code which was 8 weeks ago,and then we have had been contacted by you last week regarding your key which you said you have broke and we said we will not cover as you have broke this yourself, and we understand you are not happy about this and left a negative review, and for your Solicitor we have had no phone calls from him and if you can get him to call us and send all invoices for the work you are saying you have Got done which we do not believe the car had any mechanical issue, so we can deal with this matter, we are here to help all our customers and deal with any issues on a motor vehicle which we have sold within the warranty period, Regards Management

  • 5

    Fabulous service start to finish

    By Caroline K on 27 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From walking in to leaving we had great customer service. Purchased a Fiesta at the weekend, were left alone to wander about, no sales hassle at all. Ahmed was very attentive to my needs, test drive & purchase negotiations all very smooth. Was to collect car last night, but due to not being able to get there they very kindly delivered my car to my home (for a small reasonably priced charge) The delivery guy kept me updated where he was & approx time of arrival. A FANTASTIC service/purchase start to fish. I would highly recommend purchasing your next car from here. The car is perfect, Thank you all.

  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By David B on 15 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service,the guys couldn’t do enough to help flew up from Cornwall to Leeds Bradford and they had a local taxi waiting to pick me up,car was immaculate and drove like a dream all way back would highly remend you give them a try also and hanks to the taxi guy very friendly and chatty,other the moon with very thing thanks lads