play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SC Motors

At SC Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SC Motors

SC Motors
5
4.3

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Blooming awful

    By Anonymous on 31 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible. Pre booked to see a car. Got there on time..closed having driven over 100 miles! Two guys turned up; no idea about the car which was apparently somewhere else. Worst customer care ever. Glad I didn’t buy one if this is the quality of care and attention to detail. Bought elsewhere. Spent more but given care and warranty. Avoid this stereotypical back street operation imo


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Mehvish A on 01 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with my car got it delivered and was exactly the way it was described, thank you


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jessica S on 19 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleases with my car. Travelled 2 hours and when I got there the car was exactly the way it was described.would highly recommend


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Andy C on 14 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend very pleased with my car description on point and the service was excellent


  • 5

    keep away or regret it

    By julie T on 02 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    purchased a car in december 2020 in january it developed a gearbox problem contacted them and was told car was not sold with warranty.however legal advise says the car MUST BE SOLD with 90 days warranty [sale of goods act 2015] they have not responded to any contact i have made with them to resolve the matter despite repeated attempts.my advice is keep well away from this dealer


  • 5

    Great service and car

    By Anisa S on 16 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Satisfied with the customer service as I had arranged last minute but they had made sure the car was given as told in description and were very patient when I was deciding. Would definitely recommend to family and friends!


  • 5

    STAY AWAY or regret it

    By julie P on 11 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    dont communicate with you when you contact them as there is a problem with the car sold me a car that still had the price and mileage on it and its supposed to have been valeted and cleaned it hasnt


  • 5

    Time wasters

    By Richard D on 18 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Shocking people terrible business agreed to buy a vehicle arranged a day to buy vehicle from them to then they sell it to some one else


  • 5

    Excellent service n fab car!

    By SAJ A on 12 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Golf tsi blue motion and what can I say the car drives just like it left the showroom, Excellent customer service from the car sellers. They made sure car had everything sorted with it before delivering to us.. I absolutely love the car! Highly recommend! Received all document with a few days of purchasing! Will defo be buying another car from Everise car sales!!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Saqlain A on 22 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service given from the guys at everise car sales. Happy with my purchase. Really easy to deal with and would definitely recommend 10/10 for service!


‹ Prev Next ›